点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.4
设施
6.6
员工
7.6
性价比
7.5

点评

    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日

    Convenient, comfortable and quiet.

    Nothing so far
    Outside entry to the Peking area.
    Amy Davidson
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pamela
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年6月17日

    Under Constrution

    There was Constrution going all hours of the night.
    BEATE
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月6日

    Would stay there again

    Had to ask for Coffee for room both days we stayed.
    Good location. Property is under renovation. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
    Sylvia
    ph

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月1日
    we were not informed that the property was undergoing renovation. workers were all around the place, reception desk was a mess. we were given a room which was still being painted!
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月27日
    Looked rough on the outside but they are upgrading. Lot of noise at night from their parting guests.
    Location. Room was new.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Just Passing Through
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日

    Fine for a night or two - need to finish renovating the room.

    Room smelled old and musty despite recent renovations. Walls very thin so could hear everything.
    Recently renovated. Parked right outside room.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    The bed was not comfortable.
    Friendly, clean.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    I would stay there again.

    No complaints
    It was very clean and comfortable
    Barbara
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deb
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    Great place that would accept my dog. And I was glad that he was soooo well behaved as I had stated and he slept in his kennel all night. I would stay there again when I come to town.
    Cody
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月5日
    Only one person who worked there, an older Caucasian woman don't recall her name , but other then that, nothing
    Reika
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    It was affordable, practical, and served my purpose beautifully. Thank you

    If reading light at the bed would be a bit stronger it would help.
    The room was spacious and I much appreciate that it had a desk. It is also nice to have the sink and mirror outside the bathroom.
    joseph
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    wayne
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Terri
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月19日

    For one night I had to stay it was good

    The television needs to be updated....add a coffee pot in the room...
    Only spent one night but this is my second visit at this hotel, my daughter goes to college in this town....the room was very clean just feel like they could update the television..a few more modern updates would be great but for one night it was great....yes I would stay there again...
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Billie
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年2月28日

    I'll never stay there again

    Unsecure parking. Room not the one we booked
    There was nothing I liked.
正在载入点评