Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
6,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
6,6
Персонал
7,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Richard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2018

    Convenient, comfortable and quiet.

    Nothing so far
    Outside entry to the Peking area.
    Amy Davidson
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pamela
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    17 июня 2018

    Under Constrution

    There was Constrution going all hours of the night.
    BEATE
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    6 июня 2018

    Would stay there again

    Had to ask for Coffee for room both days we stayed.
    Good location. Property is under renovation. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
    Sylvia
    ph

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    1 июня 2018
    we were not informed that the property was undergoing renovation. workers were all around the place, reception desk was a mess. we were given a room which was still being painted!
    Kimberly
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    27 мая 2018
    Looked rough on the outside but they are upgrading. Lot of noise at night from their parting guests.
    Location. Room was new.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Just Passing Through
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 мая 2018

    Fine for a night or two - need to finish renovating the room.

    Room smelled old and musty despite recent renovations. Walls very thin so could hear everything.
    Recently renovated. Parked right outside room.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018
    The bed was not comfortable.
    Friendly, clean.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    I would stay there again.

    No complaints
    It was very clean and comfortable
    Barbara
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Deb
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018
    Great place that would accept my dog. And I was glad that he was soooo well behaved as I had stated and he slept in his kennel all night. I would stay there again when I come to town.
    Cody
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 мая 2018
    Only one person who worked there, an older Caucasian woman don't recall her name , but other then that, nothing
    Reika
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 апреля 2018

    It was affordable, practical, and served my purpose beautifully. Thank you

    If reading light at the bed would be a bit stronger it would help.
    The room was spacious and I much appreciate that it had a desk. It is also nice to have the sink and mirror outside the bathroom.
    joseph
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    wayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Terri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 марта 2018

    For one night I had to stay it was good

    The television needs to be updated....add a coffee pot in the room...
    Only spent one night but this is my second visit at this hotel, my daughter goes to college in this town....the room was very clean just feel like they could update the television..a few more modern updates would be great but for one night it was great....yes I would stay there again...
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Billie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    28 февраля 2018

    I'll never stay there again

    Unsecure parking. Room not the one we booked
    There was nothing I liked.
Идет загрузка отзывов