This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Paula
    us
    7.9
    February 22, 2018
    Good stay.
    Nothing
    New carpet, new remodel.
    Christina
    us
    6.7
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allen
    us
    9.6
    January 29, 2018
    Clean, Tidy and a great value
    Friendly staff
    us
    2.5
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    us
    7.9
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralph
    us
    8.8
    December 11, 2017
    Majority of place was in process of rehab.
    Bathroom very updated
    Frank
    us
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    Clean large rooms
    Needs new TV's
    It was clean
    Mary
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    It was a very good place to stay. No complaints.
    It was clean and the service was a 10 Star. Staff were wonderful.
    Robert
    us
    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    us
    5.8
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us
    7.9
    October 30, 2017
    It was a great stay at a hotel. You get more for your money than you'd think
    No Microwave lol
    Staff was very kind and helpful
    us
    8.8
    October 30, 2017
    I didn't like the beds, they we're outdated but it was clean. They need to get new bedding that is updated.
    The bathrooms we're surprisingly decent. They also have a refrigerator in the room. You can tell they are working on the property. If I'm in Murray again I would definitely consider staying here again.
    us
    9.2
    October 15, 2017
    Television was an old tube tv but that is not a deal breaker. No coffee maker but staff said they are working on that.
    Motel had been updated inside and was very spacious. Loved the bathroom mirror set up. Close to everything. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Terri
    us
    7.5
    May 17, 2017
    Clean, comfortable & convenient....
    Newer tv.....better door locks
    It is very convenient distance from Murray State University where my daughter will be attending this fall. The room was very clean and comfortable. Only problem was the lock on the door wasnt very good but I would stay there again and im sure I will.
    Cynthia
    us
    3.3
    May 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taylor
    us
    9.6
    April 30, 2017
    Best deal in Murray
    Wifi was having issues
    Great value and comfy bed
    Nicole
    us
    5.4
    April 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    us
    10
    April 27, 2017
    Good time felt safe
    No coffee or breakfast as stated on site
    Very happy clean room beds were comfortable bath clean great space for the money will stay again
Loading reviews...
Close