Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.9
Property location
7.4
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    BEATE
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    6 June 2018

    Would stay there again

    Had to ask for Coffee for room both days we stayed.
    Good location. Property is under renovation. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
    Sylvia
    ph

    Review score

    2.5
    1 June 2018
    we were not informed that the property was undergoing renovation. workers were all around the place, reception desk was a mess. we were given a room which was still being painted!
    Just Passing Through
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    16 May 2018

    Fine for a night or two - need to finish renovating the room.

    Room smelled old and musty despite recent renovations. Walls very thin so could hear everything.
    Recently renovated. Parked right outside room.
    Reika
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    It was affordable, practical, and served my purpose beautifully. Thank you

    If reading light at the bed would be a bit stronger it would help.
    The room was spacious and I much appreciate that it had a desk. It is also nice to have the sink and mirror outside the bathroom.
    Terri
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 March 2018

    For one night I had to stay it was good

    The television needs to be updated....add a coffee pot in the room...
    Only spent one night but this is my second visit at this hotel, my daughter goes to college in this town....the room was very clean just feel like they could update the television..a few more modern updates would be great but for one night it was great....yes I would stay there again...
    Richard
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    Convenient, comfortable and quiet.

    Nothing so far
    Outside entry to the Peking area.
    Amy Davidson
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    17 June 2018

    Under Constrution

    There was Constrution going all hours of the night.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    27 May 2018
    Looked rough on the outside but they are upgrading. Lot of noise at night from their parting guests.
    Location. Room was new.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    The bed was not comfortable.
    Friendly, clean.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    I would stay there again.

    No complaints
    It was very clean and comfortable
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deb
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018
    Great place that would accept my dog. And I was glad that he was soooo well behaved as I had stated and he slept in his kennel all night. I would stay there again when I come to town.
    Cody
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    5 May 2018
    Only one person who worked there, an older Caucasian woman don't recall her name , but other then that, nothing
    joseph
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wayne
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Billie
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    28 February 2018

    I'll never stay there again

    Unsecure parking. Room not the one we booked
    There was nothing I liked.
Loading reviews